Latest news

Support Co-op

Consider giving to the scholarship fund to help other families experience Co-op!

Like Co-op on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook for news and updates.

Fall Start-up Dates

August 29 (T) – Parent Orientation Meeting
September 5-6 (T-W) – Parent-Child-Teacher Conferences
September 7 (Th) – Open House for Parents, Children, and Teachers

  • 9:00-9:45 am – 1-Day 2’s
  • 10:00-10:45 am – 4-Day 4’s
  • 11:00-11:45 am – 3-Day 3’s

September 11 (M) – First Day of School for 4-Day 4’s, 3-Day 3’s
September 12 (T) – First Day of School for 1-Day 2’s

Board Members

President: Anya Griffith
Vice President: Lydia Hoffman
Secretary: Caitlin Wright
Treasurer: Christy Fikel

Board Representatives
1-Day 2's: Lindsey Winston
3-Day 3's: Matt Mitchell
4-Day 4's: Taryn Lentz
At Large: Laura Wang

Director: Sarah Lichtel
Teacher/Assistant Director: Emma McMillan
Teacher: Grace Cunningham
Teacher: Erica Dovel

Major Commitments

Fundraising Committee: Courtney Miller, Megan Dehlin, Erica Hoch, Nicole Showah

Communications Coordinators: Korena Howley, Erin Pratt

Database: Lisa Schroth

Health Chair: Jessica Darne

Scholastic Books: Amanda Strable

Playground/Equipment Committee: Jonathan Wallace, Jonathan Tarter

Recycling: Roberta Sulouff

Garden Committee: Chiara Isola, Kate Koconis, Jacqueline Schleben

FISH Coordinator:  Caitlin Graft

Auditor: Richard Paulk

Supplies Purchaser: Emma McMillan